Aquisição de Exames TMB por NGS e Exames com Amostras de tecido na área da Anatomia Patológica, para utentes da Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, EPE para o ano de 2025 e 2026 - 147002225
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de Exames TMB por NGS e Exames com Amostras de tecido na área da Anatomia Patológica, para utentes da Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, EPE para o ano de 2025 e 2026 - 147002225
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €131,820
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição prestação de serviços de realização de meios complementares de diagnóstico e terapêutica, na área da medicina nuclear a utentes da Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, E.P.E. em 2025
- Prestação de serviços de ortopedia e traumatologia, na área de influência do serviço de urgência da Unidade Local de Lisboa Ocidental, EPE em 2025
- 25W00022 - Aquisição de painéis de NGS (Next Generation Sequencing) para o Instituto de Anatomia Patológica e Patologia Molecular da Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de Coimbra
- Concurso Público nº 1431/2025: Aquisição de Ecógrafo para o Serviço de Anatomia Patológica da ULS de Santo António, EPE
- PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE AQUISIÇÃO EXAMES DE TOMOGRAFIA POR POSITRÕES PARA A UNIDADE LOCAL DE SAÚDE DO ALTO ALENTEJO, EPE – JAN A FEV 2025
- Aquisição e Bainhas para realização de Uretrocistoscopias, com Cedência Equipamento, para a Unidade Local de Saúde do Alto Alentejo, EPE, durante o ano 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-06-17 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-06-03 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/06/106/419125756.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 131820.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-06-17 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-06-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.