AQUISIÇÃO DE E INSTALAÇÃO DE UPAC'S E EQUIPAMENTO DE COZINHA PARA REQUALIFICAÇÃO DA ESCOLA BÁSICA DE PAÇO DE SOUSA E DA ESCOLA BÁSICA E SECUNDÁRIA DO PINHEIRO
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE E INSTALAÇÃO DE UPAC'S E EQUIPAMENTO DE COZINHA PARA REQUALIFICAÇÃO DA ESCOLA BÁSICA DE PAÇO DE SOUSA E DA ESCOLA BÁSICA E SECUNDÁRIA DO PINHEIRO
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €312,171.60
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Penafiel
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO E INSTALAÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTO DE COZINHA PARA REQUALIFICAÇÃO DA ESCOLA BÁSICA DE PAÇO DE SOUSA E DA ESCOLA BÁSICA E SECUNDÁRIA DE PINHEIRO
- Aquisição de Equipamento para Reforço da Capacidade e Modernização Tecnológica dos Cuidados de Saúde Primários
- Aquisição de Diversos Artigos de Equipamento Clínico para as Unidades de São Pedro da Cadeira e do Ramalhal da ULSO E.P.E.
- AQUISIÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTOS E MATERIAIS DESPORTIVOS PARA DIVERSAS ESCOLAS E PROJETOS DA UNIDADE DE ATIVIDADE FÍSICA, POR LOTES
- Aquisição de equipamento informático diverso para os Departamentos/Serviços/Unidades da UA
- Aquisição de Carros de apoio, marquesas e outros equipamentos para os Cuidados de Saúde Primários da Unidade Local de Saúde do Oeste E.P.E.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-07-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-06-16 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/06/114/419174015.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 312171.60 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-07-18 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-06-16 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.