LOCAÇÃO OPERACIONAL DE EQUIPAMENTOS DE CÓPIA, IMPRESSÃO E DIGITALIZAÇÃO, INCLUINDO SOFTWARE DE GESTÃO, ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA E FORNECIMENTO DE CONSUMIVEIS, POR UM PERIODO DE 36 MESES
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
LOCAÇÃO OPERACIONAL DE EQUIPAMENTOS DE CÓPIA, IMPRESSÃO E DIGITALIZAÇÃO, INCLUINDO SOFTWARE DE GESTÃO, ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA E FORNECIMENTO DE CONSUMIVEIS, POR UM PERIODO DE 36 MESES
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €129,600
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Alcochete
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Fornecimento de Serviços de Assistência Técnica e Consumíveis a Equipamentos de Impressão e Cópia, pelo período de 36 meses
- 82-2025-Locação Operacional para equipamentos de cópia, impressão digitalização, serviços e software para o Município de Baião durante 36 meses.
- Aquisição de serviços de cópia, impressão e digitalização em regime de outsourcing, pelo período de 36 meses
- LOCAÇÃO DE BENS MÓVEIS INERENTES A SERVIÇO DE IMPRESSÃO, CÓPIA, DIGITALIZAÇÃO, CONSUMÍVEIS, SOFTWARE, SUPORTE E MANUTENÇÃO
- PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE IMPRESSÃO, CÓPIA E DIGITALIZAÇÃO, INCLUINDO FORNECIMENTO DE CONSUMÍVEIS, ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA E SOFTWARE DE GESTÃO
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE LOCAÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTOS MULTIFUNÇÕES DE IMPRESSÃO, CÓPIA E DIGITALIZAÇÃO, INCLUINDO SOFTWARES E RESPETIVOS SERVIÇOS ASSOCIADOS
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-07-14 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-07-03 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/126/419257008.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 129600.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-07-14 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.