CP_17/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de táxis para transporte de profissionais de saúde das unidades funcionais do concelho de Coimbra para prestação de cuidados de saúde
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP_17/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de táxis para transporte de profissionais de saúde das unidades funcionais do concelho de Coimbra para prestação de cuidados de saúde
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €150,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Coimbra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CPI_3/2026_Aquisição de serviços de transporte para os profissionais de saúde alocados aos Centros de Saúde e respetivas Unidades Funcionais de Coimbra para a prestação de cuidados de saúde aos utente
- CP_8/2025: Aquisição, por lotes, de serviços para execução de trabalhos de gestão de combustível na rede viária municipal do concelho de Coimbra
- CP_19/2025: Aquisição de serviços de teleassistência para pessoas adultas mais velhas do Município de Coimbra, com componente fixa e/ou móvel
- Aquisição de serviços de agência de viagens para a Unidade Local de Saúde de Coimbra, E.P.E., que compreende a aquisição de serviços de transporte e alojamento.
- Aquisição de serviços de transporte para prestação de cuidados de saúde ao domicílio
- Aquisição de serviços de higiene e limpeza de superfícies para a Unidade Local de Saúde de Coimbra, E.P.E. - Maio a dezembro de 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-07-17 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-07-10 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/131/419287351.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 150000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-07-17 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.