Σταθμών φόρτισης Ηλεκτροκίνητων επιβατικών Οχημάτων (Η/Ο)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Σταθμών φόρτισης Ηλεκτροκίνητων επιβατικών Οχημάτων (Η/Ο)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €5,285,478.39
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΓΡΕΒΕΝΩΝ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Dostawa samochodów elektrycznych ze stacjami ładowania
- Nakup električnega osebnega vozila (ponovitev)
- Zakup pojazdu elektrycznego osobowego wraz ze stacją ładowania
- Fornecimento e instalação de postos de carregamento de veículos elétricos
- Aquisição de postos de carregamento elétricos
- Fornecimento e instalação de postos de carregamento de veículos eléctricos em Vários Centros Distritais
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΨΠ86Ω9Γ-Χ8Ε
- Document fingerprint
36d54c3f0aa7cfea(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΨΠ86Ω9Γ-Χ8Ε on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 5285478.39 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-06 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Σταθμών φόρτισης Ηλεκτροκίνητων επιβατικών Οχημάτων (Η/Ο) on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.