CT-25/00946: Elaboração de dois Estudos de Tráfego: nos acessos ao Interface Rodoferroviário de Monte Abraão e na Avenida dos Bons Amigos, arruamentos confluentes e adjacentes, em Agualva
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CT-25/00946: Elaboração de dois Estudos de Tráfego: nos acessos ao Interface Rodoferroviário de Monte Abraão e na Avenida dos Bons Amigos, arruamentos confluentes e adjacentes, em Agualva
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €47,170
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Sintra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CT-26/00678 – Elaboração de projeto de requalificação da Av. dos Bons Amigos (Arquitetura, engenharia e paisagismo)
- Empreitada de 'Beneficiação/Reabilitação de pavimentos em arruamentos do concelho de Benavente - 2025'
- CT-25/00746 – Aquisição de serviços de estudo geográfico da região demarcada do vinho de Colares
- CT-24/01663 - Aquisição e instalação de vedação entre o Jardim da Anta e o antigo Ginásio 1º Maio da Agualva
- CT-24/01557: Aquisição de Serviços para Elaboração do Projeto de Alteração/Reabilitação do edifício sito na Azinhaga da Fonte/Largo de Paiões
- Serviços de transporte adaptado de alunos c/ mobilidade reduzida residentes, integrados em estabelecimentos de ensino de outros concelhos - Ano Letivo 25/26
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-07-31 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-07-16 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/135/419303615.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 47170.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-07-31 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-16 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.