FORNECIMENTO DE PRODUTOS ALIMENTARES PARA OS REFEITÓRIOS ESCOLARES DO AGRUPAMENTO DE ESCOLAS DE MONÇÃO – REFORÇO PARA ÚLTIMO TRIMESTRE DE 2025 E ANO CIVIL 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
FORNECIMENTO DE PRODUTOS ALIMENTARES PARA OS REFEITÓRIOS ESCOLARES DO AGRUPAMENTO DE ESCOLAS DE MONÇÃO – REFORÇO PARA ÚLTIMO TRIMESTRE DE 2025 E ANO CIVIL 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €531,626.15
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Monção
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- FORNECIMENTO CONTINUO DE BENS ALIMENTARES PARA REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES E EVENTOS MUNICIPAIS – ANO DE 2026
- FORNECIMENTO CONTÍNUO DE FRUTA, LEGUMES E LEITE NO ÂMBITO DO REGIME ESCOLAR, POR LOTES, PARA OS ESTABELECIMENTOS DE EDUCAÇÃO PRÉ-ESCOLAR E 1.º CICLO DO CONCELHO DE MONÇÃO – 2025/2026 E 2026/2027
- FORNECIMENTO CONTINUADO DE REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES POR LOTES, MAÇÃO E CARDIGOS, PARA O ANO LETIVO 2025/2026
- AQUISIÇÃO DE BENS ALIMENTARES PARA CONFEÇÃO DE REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES, POR LOTES
- Fornecimento de Produtos Alimentares para os Refeitórios Escolares do Agrupamento de Escolas Cidade do Entroncamento (ano letivo 2026-2027)
- AQUISIÇÃO DE BENS ALIMENTARES PARA REFEITÓRIOS, DURANTE O ANO DE 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-08-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-07-18 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/137/419313708.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 531626.15 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-08-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.