Aquisição de serviços para a elaboração do projeto de Manutenção Corretiva de Infraestruturas no Agrupamento Habitacional da Pasteleira (SE.001.2025.045)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços para a elaboração do projeto de Manutenção Corretiva de Infraestruturas no Agrupamento Habitacional da Pasteleira (SE.001.2025.045)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €82,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- CMPH - DomusSocial - Empresa de Habitação e Manutenção do Município do Porto, EM
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços para a elaboração do projeto de 'arranjo urbanístico do espaço público do Bairro da Pasteleira' (SE.001.2025.086)
- Aquisição de serviços para a elaboração do 'projeto de execução para obras de manutenção corretiva dos edifícios de habitação pública do Bairro de São Roque da Lameira - Blocos 1 a 5, 7 a 12 e 20' (SE.001.2025.033)
- Aquisição de serviços para desenvolvimento e suporte corretivo, adaptativo e evolutivo dos serviços SI/TIC do INPI, I. P.
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção corretiva, preventiva e evolutiva do Sistema de Informação e Gestão da Área do Emprego (SIGAE)
- CLPQ/2025/02_DMAN - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção corretiva e preventiva das infraestruturas de águas e águas residuais
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva para o Campus do ISEL
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261101-100105-83d54c75/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
0bf7572f3d818f7a(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/138/419334769.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 82000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de serviços para a elaboração do projeto de Manutenção Corretiva de Infraestruturas no Agrupamento Habitacional da Pasteleira (SE.001.2025.045) on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 01 Nov 2026 10:01:03 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.