Concurso Público nº 2/2025- Aquisição de Mobiliário para salas de Formação e Bancadas para a Oficina de Mecatrónica.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público nº 2/2025- Aquisição de Mobiliário para salas de Formação e Bancadas para a Oficina de Mecatrónica.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €64,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- CFPIMM - Centro de Formação Profissional das Indústrias da Madeira e Mobiliário
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de mobiliário para a sede e delegações, na modalidade de Concurso público nº01/2025 conforme nos termos da alínea b) do nº1 do artigo 20º dos Contratos Públicos.
- Concurso Público Internacional nº 629/2025: Aquisição de Mesas Operatórias para o Bloco Operatório Central
- Concurso Público nº 24_AELC_2024 - Aquisição com instalação de mobiliário para a sala de conferências
- Concurso público N.º 52PF/2025 - Aquisição de material de escritório
- Concurso Público nº 2/2026 - Aquisição de Material Elétrico
- Aquisição de mobiliário para salas e espaços oficinais de formação
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-07-31 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-07-24 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/141/419352223.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 64000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-07-31 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-24 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.