4025018729/DA/EOP 40.341.127.038/25 - PM 001/AMADORA - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no RL2 - 2ª Fase
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
4025018729/DA/EOP 40.341.127.038/25 - PM 001/AMADORA - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no RL2 - 2ª Fase
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €227,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Estado-Maior do Exército
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 4025018729/DA/EOP 40.341.127.038/25 R1 - PM 001/AMADORA - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no RL2 - 2ª Fase
- 4025018503/DA/EOP 40.341.107.034/25 - PM 014/COIMBRA - Quartel de Santana - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar do Exército, no QG/BrigInt - 2ª Fase
- 4025020842/DA/EOP 40.341.118.041/25 - PM 014/PORTO - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no Exército - Quartel de Santo Ovídio
- 4025020849/DA/EOP 40.341.117.042/25 - PM 007/VILA NOVA DE GAIA - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no Exército - Quartel Serra do Pilar
- 4025028161/DA/EOP 40.341.124.067/25 - PM 004/BENAVENTE - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no Exército - UAGME
- 4025013933/DA/EOP 40.341.111.016/25 - PM 203/LISBOA - Medidas para consolidar a Segurança Militar no Exército - UMMV, UMLDefBQ e CIGeoE
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-08-26 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-08-05 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/08/149/419399626.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 227000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-08-26 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-08-05 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.