PREDEP 32749/2025/DGE-DSDC-DRE- Aquisição de Recursos Educativos Digitais do Ensino Básico - Ciências, Matemática e Português - ao abrigo do Plano de Recuperação e Resiliência, Investimento TD-C20-i01.03 Transição Digital na Educação
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PREDEP 32749/2025/DGE-DSDC-DRE- Aquisição de Recursos Educativos Digitais do Ensino Básico - Ciências, Matemática e Português - ao abrigo do Plano de Recuperação e Resiliência, Investimento TD-C20-i01.03 Transição Digital na Educação
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €13,302,754
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Direção-Geral da Educação
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE MANUAIS ESCOLARES DIGITAIS, BENS E SERVIÇOS CONEXOS.
- Aquisição de Manuais Escolares Digitais, Bens e Serviços Conexos/PRR.
- Aquisição de Manuais Escolares Digitais , Bens e Serviços Conexos _ ano 2025/2026
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SISTEMA DIGITAL INTEGRADO PARA ENSINO AO ABRIGO DO PROGRAMA DE FINANCIAMENTO DO PLANO DE RECUPERAÇÃO E RESILIÊNCIA (PRR).
- Aquisição Manuais Escolares Digitais, Bens e Serviços Conexos para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- CPi003/SICO/2025 - Aquisição de Equipamento Informático e Mobiliário Escolar no âmbito do Projeto CTE 3730 com financiamento PRR. Investimento RE-C06-i01 - Modernização da Oferta dos Estabelecimentos de Ensino e da Formação Profissional do Plano de Recuperação e Resiliência.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261101-100105-83d54c75/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
0bf7572f3d818f7a(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/08/159/419443421.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 13302754.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-08-20 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as PREDEP 32749/2025/DGE-DSDC-DRE- Aquisição de Recursos Educativos Digitais do Ensino Básico - Ciências, Matemática e Português - ao abrigo do Plano de Recuperação e Resiliência, Investimento TD-C20-i01.03 Transição Digital na Educação on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 01 Nov 2026 10:01:03 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.