Concurso Público nº 01/2025 – Aquisição de serviços para o desenvolvimento de Plano de Marketing do Alentejo a aplicar ao território transfronteiriço (Estremadura e Andaluzia)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público nº 01/2025 – Aquisição de serviços para o desenvolvimento de Plano de Marketing do Alentejo a aplicar ao território transfronteiriço (Estremadura e Andaluzia)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €108,375
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Turismo do Alentejo, ERT
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público TA-ERT nº 01/2026 Aquisição de Espaços Publicitários Multicanal para Campanha do Destino Alentejo no Território Transfronteriço da Extremadura e Andaluzia
- Concurso Público Nº 03/2025 - Aquisição de Serviços para a Idealização, Imagem, Construção e Produção de Stand de Exposição Alentejo/Ribatejo - BTL 2026
- Concurso Público com publicidade no JOUE para aquisição de Serviços de Higiene e Limpeza para a Unidade Local de Saúde do Baixo Alentejo, E.P.E.
- Concurso Público para Aquisição de serviços de viagens, alojamentos e demais serviços complementares para o ano de 2025
- CP 01-2025 - Aquisição de serviços de viagens e alojamento, no âmbito de deslocações em serviço público, a nível nacional e estrangeiro
- Aquisição de meios para a implementação de Campanhas Promocionais dos Destinos Alentejo e Ribatejo no Território Nacional
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-09-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-08-25 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/08/162/419465284.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 108375.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-09-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-08-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.