Prestação de serviços de Execução do Plano de Activação no Québec da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Prestação de serviços de Execução do Plano de Activação no Québec da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €146,300
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- ViniPortugal - Associação Interprofissional do Vinho
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Prestação de serviços de Execução do Plano de Activação em Outras Regiões da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026
- Prestação dos serviços de Execução do Plano de Activação no Ontário da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026
- Prestação do Serviço de Execução do Plano de Comunicação da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026
- Prestação do serviço de Execução do Plano de Activação em Outras Cidades e Promoção da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado dos EUA, ano 2026
- Prestação de serviços de Execução da Prova em Toronto da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026
- Prestação de Serviços de Execução do Plano de Marketing Anual da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado da Suíça, ano 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/08/163/419470135.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 146300.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-08-26 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Prestação de serviços de Execução do Plano de Activação no Québec da Marca Wines of Portugal, para o mercado do Canadá, ano 2026 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.