Em-24/00090 - Empreitada de Acessibilidades de Habitações Privadas - 2ª Fase - 3ª Versão
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Em-24/00090 - Empreitada de Acessibilidades de Habitações Privadas - 2ª Fase - 3ª Versão
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €17,294.53
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Sintra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- EM-24/00120 - Empreitada de Acessibilidades em Habitações no Âmbito do PRR -Aviso N.º 5 / C03-i02/ 2022–Acessibilidades 360º 2ª Fase – 9 Lotes – Programa de Inter. em Hab. (PIH) Habitações Privadas
- EM-26/00024 - Empreitada de Acessibilidades em Habitações no Âmbito do PPR Aviso nº 5 /C03/2022C- Acessibilidades 360º - 2ª Fase
- EM-25/00035 - Empreitada de Acessibilidades em Hab no Âmbito do PRR - Aviso n.º 5/C03-i02/2022–Acessib 360º 2ª Fase–2ª Versão–Prog de Intervenções em Hab (PIH) Hab Privadas–(6 Lotes)
- Empreitada de Requalificação de Habitações no âmbito 1.º Direito Programa de Apoio de acesso à Habitação (Lote 3)
- EM-24/00117 – Empreitada de Acessibilidades em habitações no âmbito do PRR – Aviso n.º 3 /C03-i02 / 2022 – Acessibilidades 360.º - 2.ª Fase – Programa de Intervenções em Habitações (PIH) – Habitações
- EMPREITADA DE ACESSIBILIDADES EM HABITAÇÕES NO ÂMBITO DO PRR - AVISO Nº 5/C03-I02/2022 - ACESSIBILIDADES 360º - PROGRAMA DE INTERVENÇÕES EM HABITAÇÕES (PIH)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-10-13 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-09-22 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/09/182/419555648.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 17294.53 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-10-13 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-09-22 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.