Concurso Público n.º 20/2025 Aquisição de humanoide para o Instituto Politécnico de Viseu no âmbito do projeto PRR - LFA - Impulso Jovens Steam
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público n.º 20/2025 Aquisição de humanoide para o Instituto Politécnico de Viseu no âmbito do projeto PRR - LFA - Impulso Jovens Steam
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €54,450
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Universidade Politécnica de Viseu
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público n.º 27/2025 Aquisição de equipamentos de robótica para o Instituto Politécnico de Viseu no âmbito do projeto PRR - LFA - Impulso Jovens Steam e Impulso Adulto
- Concurso Público n.º24/2025 Aquisição de equipamento informático no âmbito do Projeto INOV3P para o Instituto Politécnico de Viseu
- Concurso Público n.º 4/2025 Empreitada para fornecimento e instalação de unidades de climatização do tipo VRV para as Residências de Estudantes do Instituto Politécnico de Viseu, no âmbito do Programa Nacional de Alojamento para o Ensino Superior PRR
- Concurso Público n.º 25/IPV/2025 Aquisição de um equipamento de Realidade Aumentada (RA)/realidade mista (RX) no âmbito do projeto GreenAuto do Instituto Politécnico de Viseu
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação Nº 01/2025 - Aquisição de serviço de assessoria no direcionamento a oportunidades de financiamento público nacional, europeu e internacional para o Instituto Politécnico de Viseu
- Concurso Público n.º 16/2025 Aquisição de eletrodomésticos para os novos refeitórios das residências de estudantes 1, 2 e 3 do Instituto Politécnico de Viseu no âmbito do Programa Nacional de Alojamento para o Ensino Superior PRR
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-10-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-10-09 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/10/195/419638487.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 54450.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-10-18 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-10-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.