E.CP/110/2025 - PROGRAMA REABILITAÇÃO HABITACÕES MUNICIPAIS 1º DTº - PROGRAMA APOIO ACESSO À HABITAÇÃO - IMÓVEL SITO NA RUA DA ESPERANÇA - FREGUESIA BUARCOS/ S. JULIÃO - OBRA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
E.CP/110/2025 - PROGRAMA REABILITAÇÃO HABITACÕES MUNICIPAIS 1º DTº - PROGRAMA APOIO ACESSO À HABITAÇÃO - IMÓVEL SITO NA RUA DA ESPERANÇA - FREGUESIA BUARCOS/ S. JULIÃO - OBRA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €149,820.95
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município da Figueira da Foz
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- E.CP/53/2025 - PROGRAMA REABILITAÇÃO HABITACÕES MUNICIPAIS 1º DTº - PROGRAMA APOIO ACESSO À HABITAÇÃO - IMÓVEL SITO NA RUA DA ESPERANÇA - FREGUESIA BUARCOS/ S. JULIÃO - OBRA
- E.CP/52/2025-ACESSIBILIDADES 360º - OBRA - PROGRAMA DE INTERVENÇÃO NAS VIAS PÚBLICAS - AV. DO BRASIL- BUARCOS/ S. JULIÃO
- E.CP/47/2025 - EXECUÇÃO E BENEFICIAÇÃO INCLUINDO PASSEIOS - ZONA URBANA - PARQUE AV. DE ESPANHA, DEMOLIÇÃO PLATAFORMA E MARCAÇÃO DE LUGARES DE ESTACIONAMENTO- BUARCOS/ S. JULIÃO
- CP/17/2025/UFCP EMPREITADA DE REABILITAÇÃO DE HABITAÇÕES SOCIAIS NO CARTAXO TRAVESSA DO ERMITÃO, BECO JOSÉ MARIA NICOLAU E RUA DAS OLARIAS
- 13/2025.DCP – “Projeto de Reabilitação Urbanística e Mobilidade – Promoção de Acessibilidade na Envolvente ao Paço dos Duques'
- E.CP/56/2025 - BENEFICIAÇÕES EM ARRUAMENTOS NAS FREGUESIAS URBANAS – BUARCOS/S. JULIÃO E TAVAREDE (LOMBA)”
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-11-03 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-10-10 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/10/196/419644075.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 149820.95 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-11-03 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-10-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.