AQS 137/Gebalis/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de contabilidade
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQS 137/Gebalis/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de contabilidade
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €140,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Gebalis - Gestão do Arrendamento da Habitação Municipal de Lisboa, EM, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQS 27/GEBALIS/2025 ¿ Aquisição de serviços de gestão de projetos e serviços de desenvolvimento
- AQS 25/GEBALIS/2026 - Aquisição de Serviços de Limpeza - Concurso Público Internacional
- AQS 10/GEBALIS/2025 ¿ Aquisição de serviços de renovação de licenciamento de software de utilizadores e de manutenção de licenciamento
- AQS 103/GEBALIS/2026 ¿ Aquisição de Serviços de desenvolvimento para modernização aplicacional
- AQS 33/GEBALIS/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de limpeza em edifícios municipais destinados ao arrendamento
- AQS 36/GEBALIS/2025 - Serviços de certificação energética
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260913-090535-e4058aa1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
e87656b495bda142(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/10/196/419643702.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 140000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-10-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as AQS 137/Gebalis/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de contabilidade on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 13 Sep 2026 09:05:33 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.