2025_062CLPQ Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Estratégica para a Elaboração do Plano Estratégico de sistemas de Informação e Plano de Continuidade de Negócio para a AdP.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
2025_062CLPQ Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Estratégica para a Elaboração do Plano Estratégico de sistemas de Informação e Plano de Continuidade de Negócio para a AdP.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €70,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- AdP - Águas de Portugal, SGPS, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 2025_060CLPQ Aquisição de serviços de consultoria para apoio à revisão dos ACT.
- Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria para Elaboração de Planos de Preservação Digital, Fornecimento de Sistema de Gestão Integrada de Arquivos e de Software de Preservação Digital de Longa Duração
- 122/CLPQ/AT/2024 - Aquisição de serviços de consultadoria para 2025
- 2024_016CLPQ Aquisição de serviços de consultoria para apoio à revisão dos ACT.
- 2622CP25 Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Especializada para a Elaboração do Flui2030: Plano Estratégico da Águas e Energia do Porto
- 2025_047CP - Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Informática
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/10/198/419655675.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 70000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-10-14 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as 2025_062CLPQ Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Estratégica para a Elaboração do Plano Estratégico de sistemas de Informação e Plano de Continuidade de Negócio para a AdP. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.