142007225-Aquisição de Material Consumo Clínico para a área da Mamografia e outras áreas clínicas da ULSLO
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
142007225-Aquisição de Material Consumo Clínico para a área da Mamografia e outras áreas clínicas da ULSLO
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €249,511.35
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 142005725 Aquisição de material para SU Obstétrica e Ginecologia ULSLO
- 142007126 Aquisição Vário Material de Consumo Clinico
- 142010026-Aquisição de Material de Consumo Clinico Uso Geral e Mav/Fav para Angiografia/Neurorradiologia da ULSLO
- 142007126 Aquisição Vário Material de Consumo Clinico Cópia
- 142008826 Aquisição de Consumo Clinico para a Nefrologia da ULSLO 2026 - II
- 142011726 Aquisição de Próteses Mamárias e Expansores para a ULSLO 24 meses
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-11-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-10-20 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/10/202/419656469.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 249511.35 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-11-18 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-10-20 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.