Requalificação de arruamento em Santa Marinha (troço da EM522-2 entre St.ª Marinha - Pinhanços) - Fase 1
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Requalificação de arruamento em Santa Marinha (troço da EM522-2 entre St.ª Marinha - Pinhanços) - Fase 1
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €498,897.48
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Seia
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Requalificação dos arruamentos da envolvente da antiga Cooperativa Vila Nova de Tázem e execução de Rede AA e AR Vila Nova de Tazem Fase 1 (II)
- Empreitada de Obras Públicas para a Requalificação de 12 (doze) arruamentos, na Freguesia de Estrela, no âmbito do Contrato de Delegação de Competências n.º 13/UCT/DRJF/2023
- PLANO DE REQUALIFICAÇÃO DA REDE VIÁRIA MUNICIPAL - PAVIMENTAÇÕES Lote 1 - Rua da Telheira; Lote 2 - Rua do Monte da Costa; Lote 3 - Rua de Sta Marinha
- CPN 103/2025_T 85/2022 - REQUALIFICAÇÃO DA REDE DE ÁGUAS PLUVIAIS E DE VÁRIAS RUAS EM S. ROMÃO - FASE 1 - LEIRIA
- Requalificação de Infraestruturas e Arruamentos na Vila de Castro Marim 1.ª Fase (Sector Nascente) - Execução de infraestruturas de abastecimento de água, drenagem de águas residuais e pluviais, de eletricidade e de telecomunicações e requalificação de pavimentos num conjunto de arruamentos localizados na vila de Castro Marim.
- CPN 139/2025/DICP - T - 85/2022 - Requalificação de Rede de Águas Pluviais e de várias Ruas em São Romão - Fase 1 - Leiria
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-02-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-02-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/024/418649541.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 498897.48 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-02-18 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.