PAQ 306/2025 Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada ELHV - Aquisição e Reabilitação de 1 fogo na Rua do Povo, Nº 4 Outeiro Farminhão - EDOC/2025/112975
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PAQ 306/2025 Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada ELHV - Aquisição e Reabilitação de 1 fogo na Rua do Povo, Nº 4 Outeiro Farminhão - EDOC/2025/112975
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €15,500
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Viseu
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- PAQ 312/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada de 'ELHV - Aquisição e reabilitação de 2 fogos na Rua do Quintal, Póvoa de Moscoso (São João de Lourosa)' - EDOC/2025/119236
- PAQ 181/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança para a empreitada de ELHV - Aquisição e reabilitação de 2 fogos na Rua do Ribeiro, n.º 56 - Boa Aldeia - EDOC/2025/60281
- PAQ 305/2025 Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada ELHV - Reabilitação de 6 Fogos na Rua do Arco, Nº 75 a 79 - Viseu - EDOC/2025/108500
- PAQ 68/2025 - Fiscalização e Coordenação de Segurança da empreitada de ELH_Reabilitação do Edifício na Rua Fundo do Povo, Corvos-à-Nogueira - Santos Evos - EDOC/2025/24254
- PAQ 303/2025 - FISCALIZAÇÃO E COORDENAÇÃO DE SEGURANÇA DA EMPREITADA 'ELHV - Aquisição e reabilitação de 1 fogo na Rua dos Quintais - Vilar do Monte (Calde)' - EDOC/2025/108474
- PAQ 228/2025-FISCALIZAÇÃO E COORDENAÇÃO DE SEGURANÇA EMPREITADA ELHV_Aquisição e reabilitação de 1 fogo Rua da Revolta - Pinheiro (Santos Evos)-EDOC/2025/80524
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-10-27 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-10-21 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/10/203/419680169.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 15500.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-10-27 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-10-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.