CPN 118/2025/DICP - Contratação de serviços de organização de eventos da Divisão de Proteção e Saúde Animal
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CPN 118/2025/DICP - Contratação de serviços de organização de eventos da Divisão de Proteção e Saúde Animal
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €74,890
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Leiria
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CPN 18/2025/DICP - Locação de Suportes de Comunicação Exteriores para Eventos 2025
- CPN(i) 29/2025/DICP - Locação de equipamentos de som, luz e vídeo para Eventos 2025
- CPN N.º 100/2026/DICP - CONTRATAÇÃO DE PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS TÉCNICOS DE ORGANIZAÇÃO, COORDENAÇÃO E LICENCIAMENTO DE EVENTOS DESPORTIVOS MOTORIZADOS 2026
- CPN 128/2025/DICP - Prestação de serviços de monitores de animação e atividades lúdicas - Natal 2025
- CPN 9/2025/DICP-LOCAÇÃO DE PALCOS PARA EVENTOS DE 2025
- CPN 131/2025/DICP - Contratação de prestação de serviços de conceção e produção de projeto decorativo no âmbito do evento Leiria Natal 2025, inclui locação, montagem e desmontagens dos elementos
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-11-14 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-11-07 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/11/216/419740781.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 74890.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-11-14 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-11-07 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.