CENTRAL IDADES, REABILITAÇÃO DE ESCOLAS PARA A INCLUSÃO SOCIAL - TAÍDE.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CENTRAL IDADES, REABILITAÇÃO DE ESCOLAS PARA A INCLUSÃO SOCIAL - TAÍDE.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €860,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município da Póvoa de Lanhoso
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Central Idades Reabilitação de Escolas para Inclusão Social - Taíde
- REABILITAÇÃO DO CENTRO COMUNITÁRIO DE ERVIDEIRA - INSTITUIÇÃO PARTICULAR DE SOLIDARIEDADE SOCIAL
- REABILITAÇÃO, REQUALIFICAÇÃO E AMPLIAÇÃO DA ESCOLA SECUNDÁRIA ANTÓNIO INÁCIO DA CRUZ
- CENTRO DE ATIVIDADES E CAPACITAÇÃO PARA A INCLUSÃO
- REABILITAÇÃO DA ANTIGA ESCOLA PRIMÁRIA DE ESTRADA - AGILDE
- REABILITAÇÃO DE EDIFICIO DE HABITAÇÃO SOCIAL - EIRAS
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100602-42f6c547/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
6d4af3be21b28fd4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/11/224/419794688.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 860000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-11-19 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CENTRAL IDADES, REABILITAÇÃO DE ESCOLAS PARA A INCLUSÃO SOCIAL - TAÍDE. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:06:00 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.