04000007832025-AQUISIÇÃO DE ECOENDOSCÓPIO, ECOBRONCOSCÓPIO, VÍDEO-PROCESSADOR E FONTE DE LUZ PARA O SERVIÇO DE GASTRENTEROLOGIA/PNEUMOLOGIA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
04000007832025-AQUISIÇÃO DE ECOENDOSCÓPIO, ECOBRONCOSCÓPIO, VÍDEO-PROCESSADOR E FONTE DE LUZ PARA O SERVIÇO DE GASTRENTEROLOGIA/PNEUMOLOGIA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €213,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Loures-Odivelas, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SISTEMA DE ECOENDOSCOPIA PARA A UNIDADE DE ENDOSCOPIA RESPIRATÓRIA DO SERVIÇO DE PNEUMOLOGIA
- AQUISIÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTOS BRONCOFIBROSCOPIA E ECOBRONCOFIBROSCOPIA
- Aquisição de Ecoendoscopia Brônquica - EBUS para o Serviço de Pneumologia
- AQUISIÇÃO DE 1 (UM) EQUIPAMENTO DE FLUOROSCOPIA E RAIO-X COM MESA TELECOMANDADA, MULTIDISCIPLINAR PARA A REALIZAÇÃO DE EXAMES DE GASTROENTEROLOGIA, CPRE, CIRURGIA VASCULAR, RADIOLOGIA DE INTERVENÇÃO, TERAPIA DA DOR, NEFROLOGIA E CARDIOLOGIA, PARA O SERVIÇO DE IMAGIOLOGIA DA UNIDADE LOCAL DE SAÚDE DE CASTELO BRANCO, EPE, INCLUINDO AS PRESTAÇÕES ACESSÓRIAS DE ELABORAÇÃO DO PROJETO DE EXECUÇÃO E REALIZAÇÃO DOS TRABALHOS DE CONSTRUÇÃO E ADAPTAÇÃO DO ESPAÇO FÍSICO QUE SE DESTINA AO EQUIPAMENTO A FORN
- 0201012.262026 - Aquisição de Material de Consumo Clinico para Ecoendoscopia
- 17001325 - Aquisição de equipamentos de ecoendoscopia para o Bloco de Exames de Gastroenterologia - HCC
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-12-09 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-12-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/12/234/419843643.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 213000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-12-09 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-12-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.