CONCURSO PÚBLICO URGENTE - CP-07/2025 - AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE SEGUROS PARA O MUNICÍPIO DE VILA FLOR, DURANTE O ANO DE 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CONCURSO PÚBLICO URGENTE - CP-07/2025 - AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE SEGUROS PARA O MUNICÍPIO DE VILA FLOR, DURANTE O ANO DE 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €142,600
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Vila Flor
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CP-07/2026 - NOVO PROCEDIMENTO - CONCURSO PÚBLICO - REFUNCIONALIZAÇÃO DO MERCADO MUNICIPAL DE VILA FLOR - REQUALIFICAÇÃO DO EDIFÍCIO EXISTENTE
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO CP-04/2026 – “CICLO URBANO DA ÁGUA NO CONCELHO DE VILA FLOR – SANEAMENTO DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS”
- 'CONTRATO DO CONCURSO PÚBLICO PARA AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE SEGUROS 2025/2026'.
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO–CP-03/2026–AQUISIÇÃO DE VEÍCULOS LIGEIROS DE PASSAGEIROS ELÉTRICOS PARA REFORÇO DA FROTA AUTOMÓVEL DA CÂMARA MUNICIPAL DE VILA FLOR
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO-CP 03/2025-BASE DE APOIO LOGÍSTICO DA PROTEÇÃO CIVIL DE VILA FLOR-CONSTRUÇÃO DE UM PARQUE DE TREINOS DE COMBATE A INCÊNDIOS URBANOS E INDUSTRIAIS
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO – CP-06/2026 - BENEFICIAÇÃO DO CENTRO CULTURAL DE VILA FLOR - NOVO PROCEDIMENTO
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-12-22 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-12-18 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/12/243/419908613.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 142600.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-12-22 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-12-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.