Fornecimento e Montagem de Estruturas Modulares para Cinco Salas de Aulas e Dois Balneários na Escola Secundária José Belchior Viegas
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Fornecimento e Montagem de Estruturas Modulares para Cinco Salas de Aulas e Dois Balneários na Escola Secundária José Belchior Viegas
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €144,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de São Brás de Alportel
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Fornecimento e Montagem de Estruturas Modulares para Duas Salas de Aulas na Escola EB 2/3 Poeta Bernardo de Passos
- Montagem e Instalação de Infraestruturas e Aluguer de Salas Modulares para a Escola Básica de Montargil
- Aquisição de salas modulares e serviços de aluguer, montagem e desmontagem de salas modulares para as escolas do concelho
- Aquisição e instalação de equipamentos modulares compostos por contentores marítimos para salas de atividades de apoio à educação pré-escolar
- Aquisição de Estruturas Modulares de sala de aula para a EB da Lourinhã e EB do Reguengo Grande
- Aquisição de duas estruturas modulares, novas ou usadas, com a valência de vestiário e balneário, incluindo instalações sanitárias, ligações e equipamentos, destinadas a balneários da União das Fregue
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-01-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-12-23 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/12/246/419915466.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 144000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-01-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-12-23 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.