CP_01/2025 - Concurso Público para o Fornecimento e Instalação de Sistema de Sensorização de Estacionamento e Painéis Informativos para o Projeto Bairros Comerciais Digitais de Olhão.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP_01/2025 - Concurso Público para o Fornecimento e Instalação de Sistema de Sensorização de Estacionamento e Painéis Informativos para o Projeto Bairros Comerciais Digitais de Olhão.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €200,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- FESNIMA, Empresa Municipal de Olhão, EM
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Procº 307P/2025 - Concurso Público para Aquisição de equipamentos e sistema de informação de estacionamento em tempo real - Projeto Bairro Comercial Digital 'Vila'
- Fornecimento de Sensores de Estacionamento e Monitorização de Ocupação de Parques no âmbito dos Bairros Comerciais Digitais do Município de Caldas da Rainha
- CONTRATAÇÃO DA AQUISIÇÃO DE SOLUÇÕES DIGITAIS DE ESTACIONAMENTO INTELIGENTE E MONITORIZAÇÃO AMBIENTAL, NO ÂMBITO DO PROGRAMA DE DESENVOLVIMENTO DO BAIRRO COMERCIAL DIGITAL DE LOULÉ E DO BAIRRO COMERCI
- CTE02CPINT202501 - Concurso Público - PROJETO 4178 - CTE INFORMÁTICA
- Concurso Público n.º 48/2026 - Modernização da Infraestrutura Tecnológica de Suporte à Gestão Operacional do Sistema de Abastecimento de Água de Olhão.
- Concurso público para aquisição de sistema inteligente de gestão de estacionamento, incluindo fornecimento, instalação, manutenção e suporte técnico: Aquisição de bens móveis com prestação de serviços acessórios/conexos.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-02-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-02-13 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/031/418687547.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 200000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-02-18 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.