Prestação de Serviços de Silvicultura Preventiva para o Ano 2025 - Faixas de Gestão de Combustível
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Prestação de Serviços de Silvicultura Preventiva para o Ano 2025 - Faixas de Gestão de Combustível
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €67,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de São Brás de Alportel
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Prestação de Serviços de Silvicultura Preventiva para o Ano 2026 - Faixas de Gestão de Combustivel
- CONTRATAÇÃO DA PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE SILVICULTURA PREVENTIVA – GESTÃO DE COMBUSTÍVEL FLORESTAL PARA O ANO 2026
- Aquisição de Serviços para Intervenção em Faixas de Gestão de Combustíveis 2025 - Execução de Corte Seletivo de Vegetação
- Prestação de serviços- Execução das faixas de gestão de combustível ao longo da rede viária- ano 2025
- Implementação de Faixas de Gestão de Combustíveis em Rede Viária Municipal e Pontos de Água 2025
- PAQ 114/2025 - Prestação de Serviços de Gestão de Combustível nas Faixas de Gestão de Combustível (FGC) e Equipa de Sapadores Florestais
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-02-27 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-02-13 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/031/418686623.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 67000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-02-27 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.