Concurso Público para Prestação de Serviços de Limpeza das Instalações da APRAM - Administração dos Portos da Região Autónoma da Madeira, S.A., no Porto do Funchal
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público para Prestação de Serviços de Limpeza das Instalações da APRAM - Administração dos Portos da Região Autónoma da Madeira, S.A., no Porto do Funchal
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €486,273.18
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- APRAM - Administração dos Portos da Região Autónoma da Madeira, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público para a Prestação de Serviços de Gestão de Resíduos de Navios e Instalações Portuárias da APRAM, S.A.
- Concurso público prestação de serviços de manutenção e reparação da frota automóvel multimarca da APRAM, S.A.
- Concurso público para aquisição de combustíveis para as viaturas, máquinas e embarcações da APRAM - Administração dos Portos da Região Autónoma da Madeira, S.A.
- Concurso Público para a Execução da Empreitada de Aumento da Capacidade do Entry/Exit System da Gare Marítima da Madeira - Porto do Funchal
- Concurso Público para locação de licença para plataforma digital de Inventário de emissões provenientes de navios nos portos da APRAM, S.A.
- Concurso Público para a Execução da Empreitada de Reabilitação/Substituição da Rede de Abastecimento de Águas e da Rede de Esgotos do Porto do Funchal
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-03-17 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-02-17 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/033/418696635.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 486273.18 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-03-17 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-17 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.