[DAG] Aquisição de serviços de avaliação de candidaturas para efeitos de exercícios de funções de dirigente para a SPMS, EPE (20250002)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
[DAG] Aquisição de serviços de avaliação de candidaturas para efeitos de exercícios de funções de dirigente para a SPMS, EPE (20250002)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €5,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- [DAG] Aquisição de serviços de recrutamento e seleção especializados em perfis técnicos e altamente qualificados na área das tecnologias de informação para a SPMS, EPE (20250203)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços de Viagens e Alojamento para a SPMS, EPE (20260248)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção, Assistência e Gestão Técnica dos Edifícios da SPMS, EPE (20260040)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços Especializados de Recrutamento e Seleção para a SPMS (20260023)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços de Logística para a SPMS, EPE (20260015)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços Técnicos de Responsabilidade pela Exploração das Instalações Elétricas dos Edifícios da SPMS, EPE (20260025)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-02-24 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-02-19 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/035/418716341.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 5000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-02-24 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-19 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.