Aquisição de serviços de apoio técnico à promoção e comercialização do destino Porto e Norte de Portugal, no mercado brasileiro, no âmbito do projeto 'Agenda para o Turismo 2030'.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços de apoio técnico à promoção e comercialização do destino Porto e Norte de Portugal, no mercado brasileiro, no âmbito do projeto 'Agenda para o Turismo 2030'.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €148,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- ASSOCIAÇÃO DE TURISMO DO PORTO E NORTE DE PORTUGAL-ATPN
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de avaliação mediática e digital para promoção de Portugal como destino turístico
- Aquisição de serviços de conceção e design do stand da Turismo do Porto e Norte de Portugal, E.R., para a participação na BTL - Better Tourism Lisbon Travel Market 2026
- Aquisição de serviços para ações de promoção e divulgação das DOP Porto e Douro no mercado do Brasil
- Aquisição de serviços de organização de Press Trips e Fam Trips para promoção turística de Portugal
- Aquisição de serviços especializados de design para aplicação da identidade visual e gráfica da Agenda Porto, nos diversos suportes produzidos, impressos e digitais.
- Aquisição de serviços para avaliação do contributo do PORTUGAL 2020 para a concretização da RIS3 NORTE 2020 e da consolidação do sistema regional de inovação.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-01-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-01-09 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/01/006/418545934.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 148000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-01-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-01-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.