Manuais escolares digitais para os 5.ºs e 6.ºs anos
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Manuais escolares digitais para os 5.ºs e 6.ºs anos
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Published
- Total budget
- €204,116.74
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Escola Básica Integrada de Roberto Ivens
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de manuais escolares digitais, bens e serviços conexos.
- Aquisição de manuais escolares digitais, bens e serviços conexos - ano letivo 2025-2026.
- Aquisição de manuais escolares digitais, bens e serviços conexos, para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Aquisição de Manuais Digitais para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Manuais Digitais para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Aquisição de Manuais Digitais - Equipamentos e Licenças - para o ano letivo 2025/2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 204116.74 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-08-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Manuais escolares digitais para os 5.ºs e 6.ºs anos on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.