108/CLPQ/AT/2024-AQUISIÇÃO DE ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA À PLATAFORMA OLTP E ANALÍTICA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
108/CLPQ/AT/2024-AQUISIÇÃO DE ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA À PLATAFORMA OLTP E ANALÍTICA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €566,569
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 02/CP/AT/2026_Aquisição de serviços de assistência técnica à plataforma OLTP e Analítica
- 121/CLPQ/AT/2024-AQUISIÇÃO DE ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA Plataforma SUN Oracle
- 24/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de informática especializados para apoio técnico ao Portal das Finanças
- 123/CLPQ/AT/2024 - Aquisição de serviços de suporte técnico para as Centrais de Comunicações de Voz da Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira
- 106/CP-AT/2025 AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA À PLATAFORMA EXALOGIC / EXALOGIC (OPCC/PC
- 2024_016CLPQ Aquisição de serviços de consultoria para apoio à revisão dos ACT.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100602-42f6c547/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
6d4af3be21b28fd4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/038/418725835.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 566569.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-24 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as 108/CLPQ/AT/2024-AQUISIÇÃO DE ASSISTÊNCIA TÉCNICA À PLATAFORMA OLTP E ANALÍTICA on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:06:00 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.