Empreitada 70/GEBALIS/2024 ¿ Bairro Marquês de Abrantes ¿ Obras de reabilitação e conservação de edifícios lotes E, F1 a F5, G1 a G14, H1 a H7 e I
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada 70/GEBALIS/2024 ¿ Bairro Marquês de Abrantes ¿ Obras de reabilitação e conservação de edifícios lotes E, F1 a F5, G1 a G14, H1 a H7 e I
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €3,364,072.26
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- GEBALIS - Gestão do Arrendamento da Habitação Municipal de Lisboa, E.M., S.A.
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada 61/GEBALIS/2024 - Bairro Marquês de Abrantes - Empreitada de obras de reabilitação e conservação de edifícios Rua Alberto José Pessoa, lotes D1, D2, D3, D4 e D5
- Empreitada 45/Gebalis/2025 - Obras de reabilitação em frações de habitação municipal
- Empreitada 64/GEBALIS/2025 - Bairro Alfinetes, Grilo, Marquês de Abrantes e Ourives - Obras de reabilitação de frações de habitação municipal
- Empreitada 101/GEBALIS/2025 - Obras de reabilitação de frações de habitação municipal
- Empreitada 37/GEBALIS/2026 - Bairro do Armador, Marquês de Abrantes, João Nascimento Costa, Ourives, Quinta das Salgadas e Vale de Santo António - Obras de reabilitação de frações de habitação municipal.
- Empreitada 56/GEBALIS/2026 - Bairro Alto da Eira, Armador, Marquês de Abrantes, Olaias e Ourives - Obras de reabilitação de frações de habitação municipal
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-01-31 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-01-10 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/01/007/418549888.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 3364072.26 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-01-31 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-01-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.