CP 09/2025-CF - Aquisição de serviços de auditoria às demonstrações financeiras para a Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, S.A.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP 09/2025-CF - Aquisição de serviços de auditoria às demonstrações financeiras para a Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, S.A.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €165,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- RTP-CP62/2024-AS Aquisição de Equipamentos de Vídeo para ENG e Produção pela Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, S.A.
- 2025/CP/008 Aquisição de Equipamentos Audiovisuais
- Aquisição de serviços de auditoria externa para acompanhamento das demonstrações financeiras e emissão da Certificação Legal de Contas do IEFP, I.P., relativa aos exercícios económicos de 2026, 2027 e 2028.
- RTP CP 21/2025-MC Aquisição de Serviços de Análise de Utilização de Conteúdos de Vídeo e Áudio
- CP/2025/05_CEA - Aquisição de serviços de publicidade e campanhas institucionais
- RTP-CP 18/2025-AS - Aquisição de serviços de serviços de monitorização e medição das radiações eletromagnéticas
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100602-42f6c547/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
6d4af3be21b28fd4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/043/418758649.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 165000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CP 09/2025-CF - Aquisição de serviços de auditoria às demonstrações financeiras para a Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, S.A. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:06:00 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.