AQUISIÇÃO DE AUTOCARROS ELÉTRICOS DE BATERIAS PARA SERVIÇO PÚBLICO URBANO DE TRANSPORTE DE PASSAGEIROS
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE AUTOCARROS ELÉTRICOS DE BATERIAS PARA SERVIÇO PÚBLICO URBANO DE TRANSPORTE DE PASSAGEIROS
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €23,790,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Alsa Todi Metropolitana de Lisboa, Lda
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- FORNECIMENTO DE AUTOCARROS ELÉTRICOS PARA SERVIÇO PÚBLICO URBANO DE TRANSPORTE DE PASSAGEIROS E INFRAESTRUTURA DE CARREGAMENTO
- AQUISIÇÃO DE AUTOCARROS ELÉTRICOS DE BATERIAS PARA SERVIÇO PÚBLICO URBANO DE TRANSPORTE DE PASSAGEIROS E RESPETIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE CARREGAMENTO
- Aquisição de 29 autocarros standard elétricos para o serviço urbano de passageiros
- AQUISIÇÃO DE QUATRO AUTOCARROS ELÉTRICOS DESTINADOS AO SERVIÇO DE TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO DE PASSAGEIROS
- Aquisição de autocarros elétricos e infraestruturas de carregamento.
- AQUISIÇÃO DE DEZ AUTOCARROS ELÉCTRICOS DE APROXIMADAMENTE 18 METROS, COM LOTAÇÃO MINIMA DE 120 LUGARES, HOMOLOGADOS NA CATEGORIA EUROPEIA M3
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-03-31 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-03-03 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/043/418748159.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 23790000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-03-31 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.