CLPQ_1/2025 - Aquisição de serviços para a Direção Artística/Programador para o equipamento municipal Convento São Francisco
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CLPQ_1/2025 - Aquisição de serviços para a Direção Artística/Programador para o equipamento municipal Convento São Francisco
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €108,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Coimbra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CLPQ/2025/01_DMAN - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos eletromecânicos
- 5/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção e suporte de equipamentos para 2025.
- 24/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de informática especializados para apoio técnico ao Portal das Finanças
- 07/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de informática especializados para administração da plataforma Informática PowerCenter/PowerExchange
- CLPQ/2025/02_DMAN - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção corretiva e preventiva das infraestruturas de águas e águas residuais
- 42/CLPQ/AT/2025_Aquisição de serviços de informática para administração da plataforma Engineering Systems
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/048/418784552.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 108000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CLPQ_1/2025 - Aquisição de serviços para a Direção Artística/Programador para o equipamento municipal Convento São Francisco on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.