Requalificação edifício Diretoria do Norte, Dic de Aveiro e Dic de Leiria - PRR | Fundo Ambiental
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Requalificação edifício Diretoria do Norte, Dic de Aveiro e Dic de Leiria - PRR | Fundo Ambiental
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação simplificado
- Total budget
- €3,390,711.10
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Polícia Judiciária
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Execução da empreitada de 'Manutenção corretiva, beneficiação e instalação de sistemas AVAC em edifícios municipais'
- PRC_0003/2026_DEX - Aquisição de serviços de limpeza para os Centros de Exploração da Águas do Norte, S.A
- CPN 21/2025/DICP - T-3/2025 - REQUALIFICAÇÃO E BENEFICIAÇÃO DE DIVERSOS ARRUAMENTOS NO CONCELHO DE LEIRIA - LOTES 1, 3, 6, 10 E 12
- 2019.082.01.C1 - SFP de Águeda - Requalificação das Instalações - PRR
- Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção Preventiva e Corretiva dos Equipamentos de Climatização da ACT (Lotes 1 a 12)
- PRC_0027/2026_DEX Aquisição de serviços de reparação e conservação de equipamentos eletromecânicos para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- published_on changed from 2025-03-12 to — on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/050/418803546.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 3390711.10 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-12 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação simplificado on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Requalificação edifício Diretoria do Norte, Dic de Aveiro e Dic de Leiria - PRR | Fundo Ambiental on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.