CP 05/2025 – Aquisição de serviços de Suporte à Infraestrutura de Produção do CPN - DELL PowerScale F200
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP 05/2025 – Aquisição de serviços de Suporte à Infraestrutura de Produção do CPN - DELL PowerScale F200
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €47,304
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CPN 124/2025/DICP - CPN 124/2025/DICP - AQUISIÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTO INFORMÁTICO
- CP-22-2025-AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE RENOVAÇÃO DA INFRAESTRUTURA DE DATACENTER
- 5/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção e suporte de equipamentos para 2025.
- CPN 121/2025/DICP - Aquisição de hardware de redes
- CPUB006DTEDGA2025 - Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção e Assistência Técnica a Superestruturas
- CPUB007DTEDGA2025 - Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção e Assistência Técnica a Superestruturas
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/051/418800646.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 47304.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CP 05/2025 – Aquisição de serviços de Suporte à Infraestrutura de Produção do CPN - DELL PowerScale F200 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.