Empreitada de instalação de 1.20MW de produção fotovoltaica para cobertura de estacionamento.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de instalação de 1.20MW de produção fotovoltaica para cobertura de estacionamento.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €1,500,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Universidade de Aveiro
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de conceção-construção de unidades de produção de energia elétrica de fonte fotovoltaica
- Empreitada de instalação de postos de carregamento para veículos elétricos
- Empreitada de Conceção-Construção de unidades de produção de energia elétrica de fonte fotovoltaica da SIMARSUL - SOLAR III
- Empreitada de conceção-construção relativa ao fornecimento, instalação e comissionamento de uma Unidade de Produção para Autoconsumo (UPAC) fotovoltaica, com potência nominal de 167 kWp, a instalar em estrutura de carport no parque de estacionamento do Instituto de Tecnologia Química e Biológica António Xavier (ITQB NOVA)
- Empreitada de execução do campo fotovoltaico de 100kWp no Complexo Desportivo de Tomar
- Empreitada de Conceção-Construção e Operação & Manutenção de sistemas de produção de energia fotovoltaica - Unidades de Produção para Autoconsumo (UPAC) para o IPP Instituto Politécnico do Porto
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-04-21 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-03-13 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/051/418807312.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 1500000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-04-21 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.