Aquisição de serviços de conceção e design do Stand da TPNP, ER para participação na BTL 2025
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços de conceção e design do Stand da TPNP, ER para participação na BTL 2025
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso de concepção
- Total budget
- €19,500
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Turismo do Porto e Norte de Portugal
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de conceção e design do stand da Turismo do Porto e Norte de Portugal, E.R., para a participação na BTL - Better Tourism Lisbon Travel Market 2026
- Aquisição de serviços de conceção, desenvolvimento do projeto, produção, construção, montagem, acompanhamento, manutenção durante o evento e desmontagem do stand institucional na BTL
- Aquisição de serviços de conceção, construção, montagem e desmontagem de dois stands para promoção do território na Feira de Turismo – BTL 2026
- Aquisição de Serviços para Conceção, Produção, Acompanhamento, Montagem e Desmontagem do Stand da CIM Viseu Dão Lafões para a BTL 2026
- CP_4/2025: Aquisição de serviços de conceção, aluguer, organização, montagem e desmontagem de stand para a participação do Município de Coimbra na Bolsa de Turismo de Lisboa (BTL) 2025
- Aquisição de Serviços para Conceção/Construção do Stand da CIMDOURO, para participação na Feira Internacional de Turismo de Lisboa - BTL'26
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- published_on changed from 2025-01-13 to — on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/01/008/418549377.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 19500.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-01-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso de concepção on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de serviços de conceção e design do Stand da TPNP, ER para participação na BTL 2025 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.