PRC_0364/2024_TII - Acordo Quadro para Aquisição da renovação do licenciamento e serviços de desenvolvimento da solução LMS-Legal Management System®
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PRC_0364/2024_TII - Acordo Quadro para Aquisição da renovação do licenciamento e serviços de desenvolvimento da solução LMS-Legal Management System®
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Águas do Norte, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- PRC_0414/2024_CLG - Acordo Quadro para «Aquisição de Material de Automação para a Águas do Norte, S.A.»
- PRC_0387/2024_TII - Aquisição de bens e serviços para atualização tecnológica dos Sistemas de Automação e Supervisão do Núcleo de Exploração do Peneireiro
- PRC_0404/2025_AJL - Formação do Acordo Quadro Singular para a aquisição de Serviços de Assessoria Jurídica e de Patrocínio Judiciário para a cobrança de faturas e para outros litígios emergentes da prestação de serviços ao utilizador final.
- PRC_0058/2025_TII - Acordo-quadro para Aquisição de Serviços e Material de Automação, IOT e Supervisão para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
- PRC_0351/2024_TII - Renovação de licenciamento e aquisição de serviços de manutenção da solução de monitorização da infraestrutura de IT/OT-PRGT para a Águas do Norte, S.A
- PRC_0250/2025_CLG - Acordo Quadro para «Aquisição de material elétrico para a Águas do Norte, S.A.»
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/01/008/418555151.pdf on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-01-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as PRC_0364/2024_TII - Acordo Quadro para Aquisição da renovação do licenciamento e serviços de desenvolvimento da solução LMS-Legal Management System® on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.