PRC_0015/2025_TII - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção, atualização de desenvolvimento da plataforma Ignition para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PRC_0015/2025_TII - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção, atualização de desenvolvimento da plataforma Ignition para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €99,764
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Águas do Norte, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- PRC_0253/2024_TII - Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção da Plataforma de Central Telefónica Virtual e Contact Center da Águas do Norte, S.A.
- PRC_0246/2025_TII - Aquisição de bens e serviços para manutenção e aumento da resiliência da infraestrutura de telecomunicações de rede móvel para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
- PRC_0425/2024_TII - Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento para criação de 'Portal APR' para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
- PRC_0023/2025_TII - Aquisição de equipamentos de redes de comunicações para a Águas do Norte, S.A.
- PRC_0105/2026_TII - Aquisição de bens e serviços da infraestrutura de Datacenter da Águas do Norte, S.A.
- PRC_0351/2024_TII - Renovação de licenciamento e aquisição de serviços de manutenção da solução de monitorização da infraestrutura de IT/OT-PRGT para a Águas do Norte, S.A
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/059/418848445.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 99764.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as PRC_0015/2025_TII - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção, atualização de desenvolvimento da plataforma Ignition para a Águas do Norte, S.A. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.