Prestação de Serviços de Execução de Trabalhos de Manutenção dos Passadiços da Orla Marítima do Concelho de Vila Nova de Gaia
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Prestação de Serviços de Execução de Trabalhos de Manutenção dos Passadiços da Orla Marítima do Concelho de Vila Nova de Gaia
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €77,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Águas de Gaia, EM, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- MANUTENÇÃO DOS PASSADIÇOS DA ORLA COSTEIRA DE MATOSINHOS
- Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção do Exutor Submarino de Vila Nova de Gaia
- Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção de Espaços Verdes do Município de Vila Nova de Gaia
- Aquisição de Equipamento para Manutenção de S.L.A.T. para o Município de Vila Nova de Gaia
- Prestação de serviços de higienização dos reservatórios de abastecimento de água do concelho de Vila Nova de Gaia
- Aluguer de Equipamentos para Trabalhos de Despoluição, Limpeza e Desobstrução de Ribeiras e Apoio à Manutenção de Passadiços e Gestão das Praias no Concelho de Vila Nova de Gaia
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-03-31 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-03-25 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/03/059/418863649.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 77000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-03-31 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-03-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.