Περίληψη Διακήρυξης «Αναβάθμιση και Στατική Ενίσχυση Δημοτικού Σχολείου Πολλωνίων»
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Περίληψη Διακήρυξης «Αναβάθμιση και Στατική Ενίσχυση Δημοτικού Σχολείου Πολλωνίων»
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €750,000.01
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΜΗΛΟΥ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- „Wykonanie dokumentacji projektowej rozbudowy Szkoły Podstawowej w Kłódnej” – powt.
- „Wykonanie dokumentacji projektowej rozbudowy Szkoły Podstawowej w Kłódnej”
- Περίληψη Διακήρυξης Προμήθειας Ένδυσης και Υπόδησης (Στολών) του προσωπικού της Δημοτικής Αστυνομίας.
- Περίληψη Διακήρυξης για την ¨¨Προμήθεια υγρών καυσίμων και λιπαντικών του Δήμου Τριφυλίας για τη Δ.Ε Φιλιατρών
- Περίληψη διακήρυξης για το έργο: «Συμμόρφωση μέτρων πυροπροστασίας στις σχολικές μονάδες της Δ.Ε Ν. ΑΡΤΑΚΗΣ »
- Περίληψη διακήρυξης του έργου ΕΠΙΣΚΕΥΗ-ΣΤΑΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΙΣΧΥΣΗ ΛΥΚΕΙΟΥ ΜΑΡΑΘΟΚΑΜΠΟΥ
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ψ6Ρ6ΩΚΩ-Ζ1Ζ
- Document fingerprint
3c148edf2c0501fa(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ψ6Ρ6ΩΚΩ-Ζ1Ζ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 750000.01 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-07 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Περίληψη Διακήρυξης «Αναβάθμιση και Στατική Ενίσχυση Δημοτικού Σχολείου Πολλωνίων» on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.