CT-24/01368 - Aquisição de Serviços de Desenho, Conceção, e Desenvolvimento de Sistema Informático de Gestão da Pré-Contratação Pública
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CT-24/01368 - Aquisição de Serviços de Desenho, Conceção, e Desenvolvimento de Sistema Informático de Gestão da Pré-Contratação Pública
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €250,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Sintra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE CONCEÇÃO, DESENVOLVIMENTO, IMPLEMENTAÇÃO E DISPONIBILIZAÇÃO ONLINE DE UM ASSISTENTE VIRTUAL PARA O PC 360º
- Aquisição de serviços de conceção e implementação de sistema integrado de produção e gestão de conteúdos 2026-2029
- 25A00033 - Aquisição de serviços de apoio e desenvolvimento de infraestruturas de redes, comunicações e serviços de informática para o Departamento de Engenharia Eletrotécnica e de Computadores (DEEC)
- 2025_061CP - Aquisição de serviços de consultoria informática para a gestão e administração de sistemas operativos de computadores e sistemas centralizados de impressão
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE GESTÃO DE PROJETOS E COORDENAÇÃO DE SISTEMAS E TECNOLOGIAS DE INFORMAÇÃO
- Aquisição de serviços de design gráfico e editorial e serviços de produção audiovisual (PC.001.2026.1630)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/01/018/418602414.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 250000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-01-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CT-24/01368 - Aquisição de Serviços de Desenho, Conceção, e Desenvolvimento de Sistema Informático de Gestão da Pré-Contratação Pública on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.