Empreitada de Implementação dos Planos de Manutenção Preventiva e Corretiva do Edificado Histórico sob Gestão da Parques de Sintra - Monte da Lua, SA. - Palácio Nacional da Pena e Parque da Pena
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de Implementação dos Planos de Manutenção Preventiva e Corretiva do Edificado Histórico sob Gestão da Parques de Sintra - Monte da Lua, SA. - Palácio Nacional da Pena e Parque da Pena
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €333,080
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Parques de Sintra - Monte da Lua, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Acondicionamento e transporte de bens culturais existentes nos Palácios tutelados pela Parques de Sintra – Monte da Lua, S.A. 2026-2028
- Prestação de serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva a equipamentos e sistemas de CCTV nos espaços sob gestão da Parques de Sintra - Monte da Lua, S.A.
- Aquisição de equipamentos, materiais e consumíveis e uso comum para as áreas de Conservação Preventiva e Conservação e Restauro na Parques de Sintra – Monte da Lua, SA.
- Empreitada de Reforço do Muro da Mata do Palácio Nacional de Sintra
- Manutenção Corretiva do Parque Habitacional Municipal
- Empreitada de reabilitação e conservação do Palácio Burnay (Fase I), com 2 lotes
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-05-11 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-04-21 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/077/419958638.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 333080.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-05-11 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.