Aquisição de serviços de reparação e pintura interior do Edifício Principal e do Edifício 2 da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços de reparação e pintura interior do Edifício Principal e do Edifício 2 da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €41,500
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de higiene e limpeza da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique para 12 meses - 2026
- Aquisição de serviços para o fornecimento de refeições confecionadas e serviços associados ao funcionamento do refeitório da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique
- Aquisição de serviços de segurança e vigilância da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique por um período de 36 meses
- Empreitada de execução de trabalhos de reparação e acabamento em paredes e tetos, nos diversos pisos do Edifício Principal da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique no âmbito do PRR – Projeto Blu
- Fornecimento e instalação de equipamentos de redes e sistemas informáticos da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique
- Aquisição de serviços de Cópia e Impressão em regime de Outsourcing da Escola Superior Náutica Infante D. Henrique
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-05-04 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-04-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/082/419959424.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 41500.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-05-04 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.