Trabalhos de Conservação das Infraestruturas dos Sistemas de Abastecimento de Água e de Drenagem de Águas Residuais em Baixa da ARM da Ilha da Madeira - Zona Oeste (Câmara de Lobos e Ribeira Brava) - 2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Trabalhos de Conservação das Infraestruturas dos Sistemas de Abastecimento de Água e de Drenagem de Águas Residuais em Baixa da ARM da Ilha da Madeira - Zona Oeste (Câmara de Lobos e Ribeira Brava) - 2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €196,100
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- A. R. M. - Águas e Resíduos da Madeira, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Trabalhos de desmatação, limpeza e desobstrução de canais, tanques e lagoas dos Sistemas de Regadio da ARM na Ilha da Madeira 2026
- Trabalhos de conservação do Sistema de Regadio e Fins Múltiplos da ARM na ilha da Madeira - 2025
- Prestação de serviços para manutenção de espaços verdes da ARM, S.A.-2025
- EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS (2026)
- MANUTENÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E SERVIÇOS DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS NO SEGUNDO SEMESTRE DO ANO 2025 E NO ANO 2026
- EXECUÇÃO DE REDES E RAMAIS DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESÍDUAIS NOS CONCELHOS DE FERREIRA DO ZÊZERE, MAÇÃO, OURÉM, SARDOAL TOMAR, E VILA NOVA DA BARQUINHA E DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA NOS CONCELHOS DE FERREIRA DO ZÊZERE, MAÇÃO, SARDOAL, TOMAR E VILA NOVA DA BARQUINHA, NO ANO 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-05-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-04-30 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/084/419959707.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 196100.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-05-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-30 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.