AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE RECOLHA, TRANSPORTE E DESTRUIÇÃO DE VEÍCULOS EM FIM DE VIDA (VFV) E MAQUINARIA, TENDO COMO QUANTIDADE LIMITE 100 VEÍCULOS
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE RECOLHA, TRANSPORTE E DESTRUIÇÃO DE VEÍCULOS EM FIM DE VIDA (VFV) E MAQUINARIA, TENDO COMO QUANTIDADE LIMITE 100 VEÍCULOS
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €24,750
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Almeirim
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE RECOLHA, TRANSPORTE E DESTRUIÇÃO DE VEÍCULOS EM FIM DE VIDA (VFV), TENDO COMO QUANTIDADE LIMITE 500 VEÍCULOS
- Aquisição de serviços de recolha, transporte, parqueamento, guarda, desmantelamento e emissão de certificados de destruição de Veículos em Fim de Vida (VFV) e de serviços de parqueamento dos veículos
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE RECOLHA, TRANSPORTE E ENCAMINHAMENTO DE SUCATA FERROSA E NÃO FERROSA E SERVIÇOS DE RECOLHA, TRANSPORTE E DESTRUIÇÃO DE VEÍCULOS EM FIM DE VIDA (VFV)
- Aquisição de serviços de Recolha e Destruição de Veículos em Fim de Vida (VFV), de vários tipos e classificação constantes no Código da Estrada, abandonadas e recolhidas na via pública e/ou propriedade da Câmara Municipal da Moita
- Aquisição de serviços de recolha, transporte e destruição de veículos em fim de vida (VFV), removidos da via pública e adquiridos por ocupação, pelo Município de Loures
- Aquisição de serviços para recolha de resíduos volumosos, verdes e resíduos de construção e demolição, com 3 viaturas, motorista e cantoneiro
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-05-19 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-05-08 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/089/419960316.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 24750.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-05-19 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-08 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.